WWE Night of Champions Results for September 21, 2014

Goldust and Stardust defeated The Uso Brothers for WWE Tag Team Titles via roll-up pinfall. Stardust pinned Jey to get the win. Goldust and Stardust are our new WWE Tag Team Champions. Sheamus defeated Cesaro for WWE United States Title via pinfall. Sheamus hit Cesaro with a Brogue Kick to get the win. Sheamus is still our WWE United States Champion. The Miz defeated Dolph Ziggler for Intercontinental Title via roll-up pinfall. The Miz is our new Intercontinental Champion. Rusev defeated Mark Henry via submission. More »

WWE Raw Results for September 22, 2014

Dolph Ziggler defeated The Miz for WWE Intercontinental Title via roll-up pinfall. Dolph Ziggler is our new WWE Intercontinental Champion. Jack Swagger defeated Bo Dallas via submission. Natalya defeated Summer Rae via submission. Dean Ambrose defeated Kane via disqualification. The disqualification occurred when Seth Rollins interfered. Sheamus and The Uso Brothers (Jimmy Uso and Jey Uso) defeated Cesaro, Goldust and Stardust in a six man tag team match via pinfall. Jey pinned Goldust. Jey hit Goldust with a Superfly Splash to get the win. More »

WWE Smackdown Results for September 19, 2014

Jimmy Uso defeated Stardust via pinfall. Uso hit Stardust with a superkick to get the win. Dolph Ziggler and Sheamus defeated The Miz and Cesaro in a tag team match via pinfall. Adam Rose defeated Heath Slater via pinfall. The Wyatt Family defeated Los Matadores and Big Show via pinfall. More »


Superstars and Divas Debut Years

WWE Superstars

WWE Superstars

Albert (A-Train): 1997
Alberto Del Rio: 2010
Alsnow: 1982
Andre The Giant: 1963
Bam Bam Bigelow: 1985
Batista: 1997
Big Show: 1995
Bill Goldberg: 1997
Billy Gunn: 1993
Billy Kidman: 1994
Boogeyman: 2004
Booker-T: 1989
Bradshaw: 1992
Bret Hart: 1978
Bubba Ray Dudley: 1991
Buff Bagwell: 1990
Charlie Haas: 1996
Chavo Guerrero Jr.: 1994
Chris Benoit: 1985
Chris Jericho: 1990
Chris Masters: 2002
Christian: 1995
CM Punk: 1999
Cody Rhodes: 2006
D-Von Dudley: 1991
Eddie Guerrero: 1987
Edge: 1992
Hardcore Holly: 1990
Hulk Hogan: 1977
Jeff Hardy: 1993
Jerry Lawler: 1970
John Cena: 2001
Justin Credible: 1992
Kane: 1992
Kevin Nash: 1990
Kurt Angle: 1998
Lance Storm: 1990
Mark Henry: 1996
Marty Jannetty: 1984
Matt Hardy: 1994
Mick Foley: 1983
R-Truth: 1997
Randy Orton: 2000
Rey Mysterio: 1989
Ric Flair: 1972
Rob Van Dam: 1990
Shannon Moore: 1995
Shawn Michaels: 1984
Sheamus: 2006
Sin Cara: 2011
Spike Dudley: 1994
Sting: 1985
Steve Austin: 1989
Tatanka: 1989
Tazz: 1987
Test: 1994
The Great Khali: 2000
The Miz: 2006
The Rock: 1996
The Undertaker: 1984
Triple H: 1992
Umaga: 1995
Val Venis: 1995
Viscera: 1993
X-Pac: 1992

WWE Divas

WWE Divas

Amy Weber: 2004
Ashley: 2005
Beth Phoenix: 2001
Chyna: 1995
Dawn Marie: 1995
Eve Torres: 2007
Gail Kim: 2000
Kelly Kelly: 2006
Lilian Garcia: 1999
Lita: 1999
Maria Kanellis: 2004
Melina: 2002
Stephanie Mcmahon: 1999
Stacy Keibler: 1999
Torrie Wilson: 1999
Trish Stratus: 2000
Victoria: 2000

Last updated on March 27, 2014.

One Response to Superstars and Divas Debut Years

  1. Michael priday says:

    Hi I real what to be a wwe superstar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>