Tue. Sep 22nd, 2020

WWE Smackdown Results for September 26, 2014

1 min read

Dean Ambrose defeated The Miz via pinfall. Ambrose hit Miz with the Dirty Deeds to get the win.
Cesaro won a #1 Contender Intercontinental Title Battle Royal. Participants were Heath Slater, Diego, Titus O’Neil, Fernando, Bo Dallas, Zack Ryder, Sin Cara, Justin Gabriel, Xavier Woods, Kofi Kingston, Big E, Damien Sandow, Cesaro and Jack Swagger.
Jimmy and Jey Uso defeated Goldust and Stardust for WWE Tag Team Titles via disqualification. Goldust and Stardust are still our WWE Tag Team Champions.
Summer Rae and Layla defeated Natalya and Rosa Mendes via pinfall. Layla El pinned Rosa Mendes.
Dolph Ziggler defeated Cesaro for WWE Intercontinental Title via roll-up pinfall. Dolph Ziggler is still our Intercontinental Champion.
Big Show defeated Rusev via disqualification.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *