Current Champions

World Heavyweight Championship Belt

Current Champions in WWE

WWE Intercontinental Champion (IC): Big E Langston.
WWE United States (US) Champion: Dean Ambrose.
WWE Tag Team Champions: The Uso Brothers (Jimmy Uso and Jey Uso).
WWE Divas Champion: AJ Lee.
WWE World Heavyweight Champion: Daniel Bryan.

Current Champions in TNA

TNA X-Division Champion: Seiya Sanada.
TNA Tag Team Champions: Jessie Godderz and Robbie E.
TNA Women’s Knockout Champion: Madison Rayne.
TNA Television Champion: Abyss.
TNA World Heavyweight Champion: Magnus.

Last updated on April 07, 2014.

No Comments on “Current Champions”

sammy says:

Punk rulz rockzz…………. Best in the word…..

Leave a comment