Summerslam Pictures, Images, Wallpapers!

WWE SummerSlam Results for August 23, 2015

Sheamus defeated Randy Orton via pinfall. Sheamus hit Orton with the Brogue Kick to get the win.
The New Day (Big E & Kofi Kingston) defeated Prime Time Players (Darren Young & Titus O’Neil) and Los Matadores (Diego & Fernando) and Lucha Dragons (Kalisto & Sin Cara) for WWE Tag-Team Titles via pinfall. Kofi Kingston pinned Fernando. Big E and Kofi Kingston are our new WWE Tag Team Champions.
Dolph Ziggler vs Rusev ended in a Double Count-out.
Stephen Amell and Neville defeated Stardust and King Barrett in a tag team match via pinfall. Neville pinned King Barrett to get the win.
Ryback defeated Big Show and The Miz in a triple threat match to get the win. Ryback pinned Miz to get the win. Ryback is still our WWE Intercontinental Champion.
Roman Reigns and Dean Ambrose defeated Bray Wyatt and Luke Harper in a tag team match. Roman Reigns pinned Bray Wyatt. Roman Reigns hit Bray Wyatt with the spear to get the win.
WWE World Heavyweight Champion Seth Rollins defeated United States Champion John Cena in winner takes all match via pinfall. Jon Stewart interfered and hit Cena with a chair. Rollins hit Cena with a pedigree on top of the chair to get the win. Seth Rollins is our new United States Champion and WWE World Heavyweight Champion.
Team PCB defeared Team Bella and Team B.A.D. via pinfall.
Kevin Owens defeated Cesaro via pinfall. Owens hit Cesaro with a Pop-Up Powerbomb to get the win.
The Undertaker defeated Brock Lesnar via submission.

WWE SummerSlam Results for August 17, 2014

Dolph Ziggler defeated The Miz for WWE Intercontinental Title via pinfall. Ziggler hit Miz with the Zig Zag to get the win. Dolph Ziggler is our new WWE Intercontinental Champion.
Paige defeated AJ Lee for WWE Divas Title via pinfall. Paige hit Lee with a DDT to get the win. Paige is our new WWE Divas Champion.
Rusev defeated Jack Swagger in a Flag Match.
Seth Rollins defeated Dean Ambrose in a Lumberjack Match via pinfall.
Bray Wyatt defeated Chris Jericho via pinfall. Wyatt hit Jericho with the Sister Abigail to get the win.
Stephanie McMahon defeated Brie Bella via pinfall. Sephanie hit Brie with the Pedigree to get the win.
Roman Reigns defeated Randy Orton via pinfall. Reigns hit Orton with the spear to get the win.
Brock Lesnar defeated John Cena for WWE World Heavyweight Title via pinfall. Lesnar hit Cena with the F5 to get the win. Brock Lesnar is our new WWE World Heavyweight Champion.

Poster of Summerslam 2009

It looks like whole vintage collection is there in poster. Its interesting to Superstars like Undertaker, Shawn Michaels etc. after a long time.

Summerslam 2009