WWE Summerslam Results – August 20, 2017

Intercontinental Champion The Miz & The Miztourage defeated Jason Jordan & The Hardy Boyz in Six-Man Tag Team Kickoff Match.
Neville defeated Akira Tozawa. Neville is our new WWE Cruiserweight Champion.
The Usos defeated The New Day. The Usos are our new Champions.
John Cena defeated Baron Corbin.
Natalya defeated Naomi. Natalya is our new SmackDown Women’s Champion.
Big Cass defeated Big Show.
Sasha Banks defeated Alexa Bliss. Sasha Banks is our new Raw Women’s Champion.
Randy Orton defeated Rusev.
“The Demon” Finn Bálor defeated Bray Wyatt.
Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins defeated Cesaro & Sheamus in Raw Tag Team Championship Match.
AJ Styles defeated Kevin Owens in United States Championship Match. Shane McMahon was special guest referee.
Jinder Mahal defeated Shinsuke Nakamura in WWE Championship Match
Brock Lesnar defeated Roman Reigns, Samoa Joe and Braun Strowman in Universal Championship Fatal 4-Way Match

Category: Summerslam

One Comment on “WWE Summerslam Results – August 20, 2017”

Michael says:

I am happy about most of the results, but after everything I have been reading lately I am shocked to hear that Brock Lesnar is still the champion. I was expecting him to lose and go back to UFC

Leave a comment

More Entries